Call us: 0300 30 30 333
Home Menu

All Party Parliamentary Group on SEND


NAHT is providing secretariat to the APPG on SEND. Follow the APPG on twitter @appg_send.

To join the APPG for SEND mailing list please click here. 

Officers of the APPG

Chair: Olivia Blake MP 

Vice-chair: Sally Ann Hart MP

Officers: Rob Butler MP, James Daly MP, Marsha de Cordova MP, Jack Dromey MP, Tim Farron MP, Emma Hardy MP, Julian Sturdy MP, James Sunderland MP

Latest news

APPG for SEND inquiry for Autumn 2020 – the impact of covid-19 on educational transitions for children and young people with SEND

The APPG for SEND has launched an inquiry for Autumn 2020 to look at the impact of covid-19 and disruption of education on children and young people with SEND, with a particular focus on the educational transitions they face.

The APPG welcomes submissions from all interested parties, but particularly from parents, carers and young people themselves.

To view the terms of reference for the inquiry, please click here. 

Forthcoming meetings 

Details of future meetings will be published here. 

Past meetings

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020