Call us: 0300 30 30 333
Home Menu

Result of the election of primary sector representative (A) on NAHT national executive

online voting 389x267.jpg

An election has recently been held for the role of Primary Sector representative (A) on NAHT National Executive.  The election was overseen by Electoral Reform Services who acted as scrutineers.

The result was as follows:

Anne Lyons                           1694 votes

Clem Coady                            595 votes

Anne Lyons has been re-elected to the role with effect from Conference 2019. 

First published 21 March 2019