NAHT
Home Menu

Contacts for life members' committee

Officers

Chair - Steve Iredale   steve.iredale@naht.org.uk 

Vice chair - John Killeen   johnkilleen53@outlook.com     

Secretary - John Teago   john.teago@btinternet.com       

Communications and Development Officer - Mike Wilson northwest@nahtofficials.org.uk

Regional representatives

North East region

1 Graham Curry graham.curry@lineone.net

2

North West region

1 Marilyn Downs madowns23@hotmail.com

2 Stephen Hyde stephen.hyde@sky.com

Yorkshire region

1 Stephen Watkins   stephen.watkins@naht.org.uk

2 Lynda Hoyle   lyndahoyle@aol.com

West Midlands region

2

East Midlands region

1 Brian Samuels brianpat68@aol.com

2 Nick Dowler nickdowler@icloud.com

Eastern region

1 Chris Harrison  chris@oultonbroad.eu

2

South West region

1 Nigel Paton   nigeldpaton@gmail.com

2

South East region

1 Andrew Sparks  altsparks7@hotmail.co.uk

2

South Central region

1 John Dear   john.dear47@gmail.com

2

Greater London

1 Roy Tedscoe tedscoe@hotmail.com

2 Sue Jefferies   sue_jeffreys@yahoo.co.uk

NAHT Cymru

1 Richard Edwards  rowedwards@gmail.com

2

NAHT Northern Ireland

1: Desmond Hamilton  desmondhamilton@btinternet.com

2



HQ serving officer - Magnus Gorham  magnus.gorham@naht.org.uk